Task synchronization with a repository
Notice: this feature works only if a git repository was specified when the task was created.
At the end of the annotation process, a task is synchronized by clicking
Synchronizeon the task page. If the synchronization is successful, the button will change to
The annotation is now in the repository in a temporary branch. The next step is to go to the repository and manually create a pull request to the main branch.
After merging the PR, when the annotation is saved in the main branch, the button changes to
Mergedand is highlighted in green.
If annotation in the task does not correspond annotations in the repository, the sync button will turn red: